Erdem love!

ImageImageImage

 

I have always been fond of Erdem, I especially love their choice of colour being quite muted and soft with injection of vibrant yet sophisticated tones. In particular, this Autumn/Winter 2014-15 by them really caught my eye. Perhaps it is because I could see these trends and prints being translated into high street wear. The small scale prints and lace is really intricate and delicate forming a feminine design which is something I would like to portray in my design work this semester. Cant wait! 

3 thoughts on “Erdem love!

Leave a Reply

