Christopher Kane at LFW 14

ImageImage

On the final day of LFW I have been continually checking my Instagram feed to keep updated with what the designers are doing, one collection that caught my eye was Christopher Kane’s collection incorporating structural, pleating and overlapping, using minimalist colours and strong outlines. I was a dresser for day one at LFW this year where I was able to see the collections produced by London College of Fashion’s MA students, but I have been keeping a close eye on the happenings from Leeds since then! Other designers of interest to me were Erdem and Mary Katrantzou, who still among my top designer list! 

Leave a Reply

